Contact Persons

Sales, Operations

Dipl. Ing. Michael Lenz
Management

Ph +49 6401 9127 20

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

Ph +49 170 481 5683

m.lenz@huerner.de

Dipl. Phys. Heinz Ladstätter
Management

Ph +49 6401 9127 43

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

Ph +49 172 670 1944

h.ladstaetter@huerner.de


Procurement, Training, Facility Mgmt

Ingo Scholz

Authorized Proxy and Signatory

Ph +49 6401 9127 44

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

i.scholz@huerner.de

Export Management, Order Processing

Christian Bohr

Ph +49 6401 9127 22

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

c.bohr@huerner.de

Marina Schlipp

Ph +49 6401 9127 0

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

info@huerner.de

Accounting, Purchasing

Sandra Lenz

Ph +49 6401 9127 29

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

s.lenz@huerner.de

Alwina Sawin

Ph +49 6401 9127 33

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

a.sawin@huerner.de

Forwarding, Service, Safety Auditor, QMB

Warehouse Management

Andreas Lich

Ph +49 6401 9127 86

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

a.lich@huerner.de

After-Sales-Service / Training

Lars Appel

Ph +49 6401 9127 45

Fx +49 6401 9127 90

l.appel@huerner.de

Air Extraction Monitors, Safety Auditor

Timo Schreiner

Ph +49 6401 9127 21

Fx +49 6401 9127 90

t.schreiner@huerner.de

On-demand Systems / QMD

Mark Wagner

Ph +49 6401 9127 30

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

m.wagner@huerner.de