Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb / Organisation

Dipl. Ing. Michael Lenz
Geschäftsführung

Ph +49 6401 9127 20

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

Ph +49 170 481 5683

m.lenz@huerner.de

Dipl. Phys. Heinz Ladstätter
Geschäftsführung

Ph +49 6401 9127 43

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

Ph +49 172 670 1944

h.ladstaetter@huerner.de


Einkauf, Training, Gebäudemanagement

Ingo Scholz

Prokurist

Ph +49 6401 9127 44

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

i.scholz@huerner.de

Bereichsleitung

Mechanische Fertigung

 

 

 

Jörg Bück
Industriemeister

Ph +49 6401 9127 48

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

j.bueck@huerner.de

Heizwendelschweißtechnik,
Überwachungssysteme und Werkzeuge

Christian Walther
Industriemeister, QMB

Ph +49 6401 9127 87

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

c.walther@huerner.de

Stumpfschweißtechnik



Uwe Seibert
Industriemeister

Ph +49 6401 9127 47

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

u.seibert@huerner.de

Sondermaschinenbau




Ferdinand Kraus
Industriemeister

Ph +49 6401 9127 46

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

f.kraus@huerner.de

Exportmanagement, Auftragsabwicklung

Christian Bohr

Ph +49 6401 9127 22

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

c.bohr@huerner.de

Marina Schlipp

Ph +49 6401 9127 0

Fx +49 6401 9127 39

info@huerner.de

Buchhaltung, Einkauf

Sandra Lenz

Ph +49 6401 9127 29

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

s.lenz@huerner.de

Alwina Sawin

Ph +49 6401 9127 33

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

a.sawin@huerner.de

Versand, Service

Versandleitung

Andreas Lich

Ph +49 6401 9127 86

Fx +49 6401 9127 85

a.lich@huerner.de

Service/Wartung

Lars Appel

Ph +49 6401 9127 45

Fx +49 6401 9127 90

hst-service@huerner.de

© Hürner Schweisstechnik 2017